+27 10 597 0862
Search
Close this search box.

Contact Enshrine

Contact our Enshrine Agents.

South Africa, Gauteng

Ann Goosen | + 27 79 645 9245 | ann@enshrineplacements.com

Annalie Nel | +27 78 671 0260 | annalie@enshrineplacements.com 

Allan Ross | +27 79 058 4556 | allan@enshrineplacements.com

Helen Barnard | +27 76 814 2461 | helen@enshrineplacements.com

South Africa, KwaZulu-Natal

Michèle van der Westhuizen | +27 74 269 1672 | michele@enshrineplacements.com

Monique  Coetzer | +27 76 336 7205 | monique@enshrineplacements.com

South Africa, Free State

Deedré Redelinghuys | +27 61 129 8951 | deedre@enshrineplacements.com

Rohan Andrews | +27 82 379 8658 | rohan@enshrineplacements.com

South Africa, Western Cape

Lezanne da Silva | +27 71 598 1633 | lezanne@enshrineplacements.com

Namibia

Mirandi Hagen | +264 81 843 6996 | mirandi@enshrineplacements.com